meet our team at supreme lending

Justin Weissman

Producing Branch Manager NMLS #511155
Direct: 443.821.1946
Justin.Weissman@SupremeLending.com
JustinWeissman.SupremeLending.com

Raquel Weissman

Operations Manager NMLS #1463030
Cell: 813.500.9250
Raquel.Weissman@SupremeLending.com
RaquelWeissman.SupremeLending.com

Jeremy Johnson

Production Manager NMLS #143642
Direct: 813.624.4664
JJ@SupremeLending.com
JeremyJohnson2.SupremeLending.com

Michael Mastriano

Loan Officer NMLS #894283
Direct: 315.278.8335
Michael.Mastriano@SupremeLending.com
MichaelMastriano.SupremeLending.com

Chris Grow

Loan Officer NMLS #2111190
Cell: 405.760.8267
Chris.Grow@SupremeLending.com
ChrisGrow.SupremeLending.com

Joseph Donnelly

Loan Officer NMLS #229138
Direct: 813.727.0124
Joseph.Donnelly@SupremeLending.com
JosephDonnelly.SupremeLending.com

Jon Colledge

Loan Officer NMLS #361214
Direct: 786.566.3932
Jon.Colledge@SupremeLending.com
JonColledge.SupremeLending.com

William Ibister

Loan Officer | NMLS #1394735
Direct: 813.705.6885
WilliamIbister.SupremeLending.com
William.Ibister@supremelending.com

Reach Out,  Contact Us Below

Consent

9 + 11 =

Justin Weissman
Producing Branch Manager | NMLS #511155
Branch: 443.821.1946
12958 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 12970 | Tampa, FL 33618
Branch NMLS #2284700

This website is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services to accept mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York. For New York applicants, please visit our New York authorized website: www.supremelending.com. © 2021 EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. All rights reserved. Supreme Lending is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice and may not be available in all states. All products are subject to credit & property approval. Supreme Lending is not affiliated with any government agency. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Supreme Lending is an equal opportunity employer and does not practice discrimination based on age, gender, race, religion, national origin, as well as any other rights afforded to applicants under state and federal law.